极致包机体验

私密空间

​拒绝打扰

私人飞机上的所有空间都属于您或您的团队,无论是工作、休息,或与家人谈话共度时光,都不受干扰,您可以尽情享受您在空中的宝贵时间。 此外,所有包机乘客都是通过私人航站楼登机,可有效避开机场拥挤的人群或长时间的排队等候。

随行而定

便捷省时

私人包机的出行时间、路线都完全依您的需求而定。除了可以直达飞行目的地,选择在离目的地更近的私人机场降落之外,包机服务还完美地解决了您飞行时间上的安排问题,这意味着您再也不用为突发的出行计划或不满意的出发时间而烦恼,一切随行而定,更加灵活!

奢华体验

舒适愉悦

高品质的生活必然有高品质的要求,包机服务将为您在旅途中提供最舒适的飞行体验。您的飞行将伴随鲜花、音乐和美酒的陪伴,除外您还可以指定机上用餐,不管是西式餐食还是中式小炒。最重要的是,您还可以让司机直接将您带到停机坪,真正实现一步登机。这都将成为您独一无二的出行体验。

专业护航

​安全放心

Airacer作为专业的私人飞行提供商,时刻将您的安全放在首位。我们会经常检查飞机保养记录,确保每架飞机都拥有良好的飞行状态。另外我们的机组人员都是具有多年飞行经验的飞行员,以保证您的飞行安全。最重要的是,我们每一次飞行都严格遵守航空飞行标准,确保在天气等各项指标都良好的前提下执行飞行任务。

订阅最新信息

欢迎提问~ 我们将竭诚为您解答任何问题!

 

电子邮箱:marketing @ airacer.com

联系电话: +1 800-213-5051

 

关注我们

© Airacer Inc.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Ultimate Experience

Private

Choice

Imagine if the only passengers on board your next flight were those you invited. On a private flight, you can hold confidential meetings in flight, work without interruptions, or spend time with your friends and family. Additionally, charter flight passengers board their flights through a private terminal.

Convenient

Solution

When you fly private, you can choose to and closer to your final destination and avoid lengthy layovers. And once you leave, your private jet hire can land at whichever airport is closest to your destination. Also, We can get you to your destination directly. This means no more sleeping at the airport or spending hours killing time between flights. And if you’re running late, there’s no need to sprint through the airport. This time, the plane waits for you.

Luxury

Experience

Whether you’re craving haute cuisine with Champagne or kung pao chicken and lo mein from your favorite take-out spot, the menu on board your private jet is entirely up to you. Also, you can choose a bed or a sofa in the aircraft for your long-distance flight. On top of that, you can have your chauffeur drive you directly to the tarmac. Some private terminals even offer a luxurious private lounge where you can relax while you wait for your friends to arrive.

Safe Trip

Are private jets safe? Based on statistics, they are safer than commercial planes. It’s no surprise that more people are embracing the idea of chartering a private jet. Airacer frequently check aircraft maintenance records to ensure the aircraft meet FAA regulations. Most importantly, we only work with pilots who have extensive flight experience.

Subscribe for Updates & Offers

Ask us anything! We’re here to answer any questions you have. 

 

Email: marketing@airacer.com

Tel: +1 800-213-5051

 

Follow Us

© Airacer Inc.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest